Holiday Hours

2020 Holiday Closures

Wednesday, January 1, 2020       New Year's Day

Monday, February 17, 2020         President’s Day

Friday, April 10, 2020                 Good Friday

Monday, May 25, 2020                Memorial Day

Friday, July 3, 2020                    Independence Day

Monday, September 7, 2020        Labor Day

Thursday, November 26, 2020     Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 27, 2020          Day after Thanksgiving

Thursday, December 24, 2020      Christmas Eve

Friday, December 25, 2020           Christmas Day

Thursday, December 31, 2020       New Year’s Eve


Medical providers and/or law enforcement reporting a Communicable Disease (notifiable/reportable conditions) after hours, please call (989) 289-6445.

Connect with us!

Like us on Facebook!
Like us on Facebook!
Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Twitter!

(989) 773-5921

The mission of the Central Michigan District Health Department is to promote health & physical well-being by providing preventive health care, education, & environmental safety to all members of the community.

The vision of the Central Michigan District Health Department is to become recognized by the public as the local advocate in promoting, assessing and safeguarding public health and the environment.

Website Questions or Comments? Please e-mail the Webmaster

Tell us how you feel by filling out our customer satisfaction survey