Holiday Hours

2022 Holiday Closures

Monday, January 3, 2022            New Year's Day

Monday, February 21, 2022         President’s Day

Friday, April 15, 2022                 Good Friday

Monday, May 30, 2022                Memorial Day

Monday, July 4, 2022                  Independence Day

Monday, September 5, 2022        Labor Day

Thursday, November 24, 2022     Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 25, 2022         Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, December 23, 2022         Christmas Eve

Monday, December 26, 2022       Christmas Day

Friday, December 30, 2022          New Year’s Eve


Medical providers and/or law enforcement reporting a Communicable Disease (notifiable/reportable conditions) after hours, please call (989) 289-6445.