Holiday Hours

2021 Holiday Closures

Friday, January 1, 2021               New Year's Day

Monday, February 15, 2021         President’s Day

Friday, April 2, 2021                   Good Friday

Monday, May 31, 2021                Memorial Day

Monday, July 5, 2021                  Independence Day

Monday, September 6, 2021        Labor Day

Thursday, November 25, 2021     Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 26, 2021         Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, December 24, 2021         Christmas Eve

Monday, December 27, 2021       Christmas Day

Friday, December 31, 2021          New Year’s Eve


Medical providers and/or law enforcement reporting a Communicable Disease (notifiable/reportable conditions) after hours, please call (989) 289-6445.